CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Klaudie

Customers rated Klaudie 5 out of 5 based on 108 reviews
Hot, sweet, naughty . all what you need . :)
Page 1 of 11
March 29, 2019
robbylac123 wrote:
"I AM ROBERT THE FIRST TIME I SAW YOU WAS IN 2004 AND YOU WERE STUNNING BUT EVEN TODAY YOU LOOK STILL STUNNING LOVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL EYES"

December 5, 2017
robbylac123 wrote:
"she always look stunning there no one more beautiful then her you just have to fall in love with her beautiful eyes she just very special and my #1"

July 2, 2015
zoki33 wrote:
"Beautiful,sexy and funny model,You will enjoy in her room!"

May 18, 2014
Fat_Bald_Midget wrote:
"sexy and funny!"

May 13, 2014
hecobp wrote:
"you are very hot klaudie, I love your big boobs ;)"

May 12, 2014
robbylac123 wrote:
"the best looking woman on here and so sweet "

May 12, 2014
robbylac123 wrote:
"yes very beautiful and so sexy one word stunning"

December 19, 2013
cobalt001 wrote:
"What a woman... she knows exactly what you need."

September 6, 2013
acejd510 wrote:
"you are unquestionably beautiful"

August 26, 2013
dempseb wrote:
"she really knew how to make the best time i had in months"

Page 1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Klaudie. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(300 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Privacy Shield Policy CA-Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

VISA Mastercard
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
flirt4free