User status
VIP
VIP
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Baylee Love

Customers rated Baylee Love 4.9 out of 5 based on 287 reviews
I was born to make you happy!;)
Page 1 of 29
July 25, 2020
VladDracul03 wrote:
"Where to begin to describe this amazingly beautiful woman, Baylee? She has a heart of gold and is do down to earth. When you enter her room, guys brace yourselves, her awesome beauty will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She is hands down the definition of gorgeous, and should be every guy's dream girl. A few days ago, I had another mind blowingly awesome pvt woth her, in which she did much more than I expected. "

June 3, 2020
iwantyounow1234 wrote:
"An absolutely stunning babe. Beautiful smile and sexy curves. Brightens your day."

May 22, 2020
Ewok8444 wrote:
"Baylee has such an absolutely awesome smile, an extremely gorgeous HOT body, a fabulous personality, and is so much fun to be with. Oh, her private and group shows are totally awesome too."

May 20, 2020
ILgreatguy wrote:
"She is one of the greatest entertainers on this site. She is smart, kind, always in a positive mood. Her body is unbelievable and her beauty is unmatched. Those eyes and that smile can light up any room."

May 13, 2020
Trevz8610120 wrote:
"After a year I just thought of this? Maybe because I've been entranced by a Queen, Goddess, Empress! Enough Said. Five stars πŸ‘‰πŸ˜€πŸ‘ˆ"

April 25, 2020
NoCalRascal wrote:
"Beautiful Baylee initially drew me in and is why I keep coming back. I signed up for F4F while in her room, had my first group show there, and uttered my first RAWR while being captivated by her beauty, humor, wit, and intelligence. Baylee is the best! All other models PALE in comparison."

March 26, 2020
YourDevil8444 wrote:
"WOW, I had another absolutely awesome private with Baylee in which she did everything I wanted her to do, and even more. I can't wait for our next one together, WOW again. Ok. either you are hooked by her ever so gorgeous smile or her HOT inviting body (for me, it was her smile), but you stay for her fabulous, warm and friendly, personality and the banter in her room."

March 21, 2020
Robert-xxx- wrote:
"Baylee is always in a great mood, has a lot of class and looks like a Princess."

March 15, 2020
SexyChat69de wrote:
"So sexy and adorable."

March 2, 2020
TittySandwich wrote:
"So cute, but not only that, she's so down to earth! Best of all, her choice of music! I love this woman! Easily 5 stars!"

Page 1 of 29

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Baylee Love. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(300 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Privacy Shield Policy CA-Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

VISA Mastercard
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
flirt4free